Visa-free entry

The visa-free regime is established for short-term entry into the territory of the Republic of Belarus for citizens of the following states:

  • Argentina (up to 90 days)
  • Azerbaijan
  • Armenia
  • Brazil (up to 90 days)
  • Cuba (up to 30 days)
  • Ecuador (up to 30 days)
  • Georgia
  • Israel (up to 90 days in each period of 180 days)
  • Kazakhstan
  • Qatar  (up to 30 days from the date of entry)
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Macedonia (if you have an invitation or a travel voucher)
  • Moldova
  • Montenegro (up to 30 days if there is an invitation or tourist voucher)
  • People's Republic of China (30 days but no longer than 90 days within one calendar year)
  • Mongolia (up to 90 days)
  • United Arab Emirates (up to 30 days)
  • Russia
  • Serbia (up to 30 days)
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkey (up to 30 days)
  • Uzbekistan
  • Ukraine
  • Venezuela (up to 90 days)

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs has approved a list of countries whose citizens do not need a visa to enter the territory The Republic of Belarus. The new decree "On the establishment of a visa-free entry and exit of foreign citizens ", which entered into force on July 27, 2018, allows citizens of 74 countries of the world to stay on the territory of Belarus without a visa within 30 days. Visa-free entry to Belarus extends to European countries (together with the European Union), as well as Brazil, Indonesia, USA, Japan and other states. Visa-free visits are provided subject to entry through the state border checkpoint National Airport Minsk for citizens 74 countries, including European and US. Read more...

Visa-free entry to the territory of the Republic of Belarus within 15 days

According to the decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus №300 “On the establishment of a visa-free entry and exit procedure for foreign citizens "dated 08.07.2019 from 11.10.2019 citizens of 73 states have the right for a visa-free stay on the "Brest-Grodno" territory for 15 daysRead more...